Sales

AMERICAS Region

Adam Paull
Area Sales Manager – Pacific North West & Alaska, USA
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 2067999322
email: adam.paull@hamiltonjet.com

Ace Backer
Area Sales Manager – Midwest & Eastern, USA 
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 4255057222
email: ace.backer@hamiltonjet.com

Mark Rodriguez
Area Sales Manager – Latin America, Caribbean & Southeast USA
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 3864739083
email: mark.rodriguez@hamiltonjet.com
Skype: kramdunc

Jeff Bockmeyer
Area Sales Manager – Gulf, USA
Ph: +1 4255273000
email: jeff.bockmeyer@hamiltonjet.com

Tom Latham
General Manager – California, USA & Canada
Ph: +1 4255273000
Mob: +1 4258776168
email: tom.latham@hamiltonjet.com

EMEA Region

Elliot Thomas
Area Sales Manager – UK
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7825502111
email: elliot.thomas@emea.hamiltonjet.com

Antony Tomkins
Area Sales Manager – North Europe
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7917007556
email: antony.tomkins@emea.hamiltonjet.com

Tom Pannell
Area Sales Manager – South Europe
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7881955899
email: tom.pannell@emea.hamiltonjet.com

Phil Terry
Area Sales Manager – Middle East & Africa
Ph: +44 1342313437
Mob: +44 7971498788
email: phil.terry@emea.hamiltonjet.com

ASIA Region

Anil Singh
Area Sales Manager – East Asia
Ph: +65 65672202
Mob: +65 91166537
email: anil.singh@asia.hamiltonjet.com

Dean Perry
General Manager – West Asia
Ph: +65 65672202
Mob: +65 66640251
email: dean.perry@asia.hamiltonjet.com

Dave Hopkins
Commercial Sales Manager – NZ, Pacific Islands
Ph: +64 3 9620505
Mob: +64 274 366509
email: dave.hopkins@hamjet.co.nz